Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja

Pertti Harju, Pori
050 546 5660
harjupe@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Tuula Välimäki, Nakkila
040 595 7919
tuuval@dnainternet.net           

Varapuheenjohtaja

Veli Miettunen, Merikarvia
050 512 0384
veli.e.miettunen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Juhani Erkintalo, Rauma
050 059 2761
juhani.erkintalo@dnainternet.net

Jäsenet

Jukka Toivonen, Eura

050 511 0680

jukkas.toivonen@dnainternet.net

Riitta-Liisa Paavilainen, Harjavalta

040 071 0510

riitta-liisa@paavilainen.com

Irma Sirviö,                     Huittinen

045 677 7401

sirvioirma@gmail.com                    

Tuula Kalliokoski, Kankaanpää

040 5383577 tuula.kalliokoski@dnainternet.net

Riitta Kuusisto,       Kiukainen

050 072 0550

kuustoriitta@gmail.com

Sinikka Hämäläinen, Kokemäki

050 434 2244

sinikkamarjatta.hamalainen@gmail.com

Marja-Riitta Kurittu, Nakkila

040 506 8443

marjariitta.kurittu@gmail.com

Pekka Kinkku, Säkylä-Köyliö

040 7544896

pekka.kinkku@dnainternet.net

Eeva Ruissalo, Pori

050 053 0983

eeva.ruissalo@arker.fi

Pekka Tiusanen, Ulvila

044 538 6075

tiusaset@luukku.com

Kunniapuheenjohtaja

Hannu Orpo. Säkylä-Köyliö

040 087 3458

hannu.orpo@pp.inet.fi


Virpi Suuriniemi, Lavia

040 060 1909

virpi.suuriniemi@gmail.com

Kansallinen senioriliitto ry

Liittovaltuusto (2017 - 2020)

Varsinainen jäsen 

Liisa Luomanen

Marja-Riitta Kurittu

Varajäsen


Jukka Toivonen

Liiton Hallitus (2018 - 2020)


Varsinainen jäsen

Raimo Rintala

raimo.rintala@jippii.fi



Varajäsen

Heikki Saari

hpsaari@gmail.com