Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Pertti Harju, Pori
050 546 5660
harjupe@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Tuula Välimäki, Nakkila
040 595 7919
tuuval@dnainternet.net           

Varapuheenjohtaja

Veli Miettunen, Merikarvia
050 512 0384
veli.e.miettunen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Juhani Erkintalo, Rauma
050 059 2761
juhani.erkintalo@dnainternet.net

Jäsenet

Leena Hailio, Eura

040 752 2094

leena.hailio@dnainternet.net

Liisa Luomanen, Harjavalta

050 371 3837

lluomanen@gmail.com

Irma Sirviö, Huittinen

045 677 7401

sirvioirma@gmail.com                    

Tuula Kalliokoski, Kankaanpää

040 5383577 tuula.kalliokoski@dnainternet.net

Riitta Kuusisto, Kiukainen

050 072 0550

kuustoriitta@gmail.com

Sinikka Hämäläinen, Kokemäki

050 434 2244

sinikkamarjatta.hamalainen@gmail.com

Marja-Riitta Kurittu, Nakkila

040 506 8443

marjariitta.kurittu@gmail.com

Pertti Huitu, Säkylä-Köyliö

050 377 2000

pertti.huitu@luukku.com

Eeva Ruissalo, Pori

050 053 0983

eeva.ruissalo@arker.fi

Pekka Tiusanen, Ulvila

044 538 6075

tiusaset@luukku.com

Kunniapuheenjohtaja

Hannu Orpo. Säkylä-Köyliö

040 087 3458

hannu.orpo@pp.inet.fi


Virpi Suuriniemi, Lavia

040 060 1909

virpi.suuriniemi@gmail.com

Kansallinen senioriliitto ry

Liittovaltuusto (2020-2023)

Varsinainen jäsen 

Pertti Harju

Marjariitta Kurittu

Varajäsenet

Veli Miettunen

Riitta-Liisa Paavilainen

Liiton Hallitus (2020-2023)

Varsinainen jäsen

Liisa Luomanen


Varajäsen

Heikki Saari

hpsaari@gmail.com